You fail at being a human, a follow-up

So, this is a follow-up to https://ladycyanide.wordpress.com/2010/12/03/this-morning-i-wake-up/

 

So, after posting the blog I did, I sent him the message below:

CyanideLady on 12/3/10 at 6:41 AM:

your message to my website is laughable at best. I read each conversation you had with him. Perhaps you need to check your facts.
Might I also remind you that it is you that wanted to be shat upon, and refused to tell the gf (who became magically non-existent when my boy had a problem with you cheating on her).
It really is no wonder that you have flopped around the way you have in this lifestyle.
Learn some manners.

 

Several hours ago I receive:

Jamiesav on 12/9/10 at 6:12 PM:
i would like to serve as a toilet boy

 

My response:

CyanideLady on 12/9/10 at 10:48 PM:

After the contact both My boy and I have had with you, and the subsequent drama, We are SERIOUSLY disinterested.
did you forget sending Me this:
i talked to your slave there about full toilet. He said I was rude. Brought up a girlfriend who I’m not even seeing. Accused me of saying I would keep it a secret from you. First you guys are the closeted freaks who want to shit on someone but don’t have the balls to do it. Give up. You don’t have what it takes. You will never make a good living Ms. LC is so fat she is the last person in the pecking order of dominants. Might as well put her name on the piggy list. Nobody likes you Ms. LC your too Fat.

 

His immediate response:

Jamiesav on 12/9/10 at 10:54 PM:
omg get over it that was days ago you’ll never get the chance to get a good guy like me your way too fat find a new career

 

My response:

CyanideLady on 12/9/10 at 10:58 PM:
you fail at being a functional human. Insulting Me is not the way to get what you want from Me.
you will never get to play with Me with that attitude. you are the one who continually messages both My boy and I asking to serve then insulting Me when W/we say no.
Grow the hell up.

Leave a Reply

Shorter Updates

