Radio Silence…

I know that I’ve been out of touch lately.  I have had a number of things happen in my life.

  1. Graduated Medical Assistant School
  2. Sat for my phlebotomy board
  3. Passed my phlebotomy board
  4. Started Externship
  5. Completed Externship
  6. Took a contract gig that has me up at ass o’clock in the morning.
  7. Footnight
  8. Got offered several gigs as a pinup and fetish model.

So, yeah, a number of things.

Medical Assisting is cool, I’m enjoying it.  I am however horrified at the lack of care and safety a lot of my colleagues practice.  Next step there:  Nursing School.

Modelling has kind of surprised me.  I was head-hunted for a few sites which kinda blows my mind.  Word of mouth they hunted me down, and offered me a really good starting package.  I am looking forward to the travel associated with these upcoming shoots (FL, UK, and others!).

So, that’s my life lately…a quick note to end the radio silence.

I do plan on filling in those placeholders soon.

Leave a Reply

Shorter Updates

